Swansea Council for Voluntary Service currently employs over 30 staff. Most work in the offices at 7/8 Walter Road, but there are also staff based at Cefn Coed Hospital. For the main contact details for SCVS use the Contact Button or you can contact a member of staff directly.

  Amanda Carr, SCVS DirectorDirector

  Amanda Carr, Director SCVS
  01792 544001 / amanda_carr@scvs.org.uk


Senior Management Team


Janelle Bentley, Assistant Director - Finance & Central Services
01792 544002 / janelle_bentley@scvs.org.uk


Staff


Adrian Bailey, Co Production Development Officer
01792 544035 / adrian_bailey@scvs.org.uk

Alyx Baharie, Development Officer / Compact
01792 544005 / alyx_baharie@scvs.org.uk

Amanda Edwards, HWB Abertawe Project Coordinator
01792 544006 / amanda_edwards@scvs.org.uk

Amy Meredith-Davies, Health Social Care & Well-being Facilitator (Part-time, Mon-Weds)
01792 544028 / amy_meredith-davies@scvs.org.uk

Arron Ring, HWB Abertawe Healthy Lifestyle Officer
01792 543639 / arron_ring@scvs.org.uk

Beth Preston, SCVS Patient Carer Participation Officer (Tues, Weds & Fri)
01792 544030 / beth_preston@scvs.org.uk

Ceri Jones, Volunteer Development Officer, Interact (Involve)
01792 543631 / ceri_jones@scvs.org.uk

Charlotte Davies, SCVS Community Voice Portfolio Coordinator (Mon - Weds)
01792 544018 / charlotte_davies@scvs.org.uk

Clare Hopkins, Volunteer Development Support Team Leader / Volunteer Development Officer, Wassup (Involve)
01792 544032 / clare_hopkins@scvs.org.uk

Claire Davies, Training Unit Administrator (Mon-Tues) 01792 544009 / Assistant Information & Marketing Worker (Wed-Fri), 01792 544003 / claire_davies@scvs.org.uk

Danielle Lock, Training and Assessment Officer / Support Services Team Leader (Involve & Transcend)
01792 544008 / danielle_lock@scvs.org.uk

Emma Crocker, HWB Abertawe Healthy Lifestyle Officer
01792 543638 / emma_crocker@scvs.org.uk

Emma Irons, Administrator
01792 544018 / emma_carpenter@scvs.org.uk

Gail Hanlin, Marketing and Information Co-ordinator
01792 544011 / gail_hanlin@scvs.org.uk

Helen Foster, Mental Health Development Officer (Tues, Wed, Thurs)
01792 544021 / helen_foster@scvs.org.uk

Jeannette Williams, Administrator Volunteer Centre / Reception
01792 544017/ jeannette_williams@scvs.org.uk

Joan Grove, Administration & Information Officer, Cefn Coed
01792 516462 / joan.grove@wales.nhs.uk

Julia Manser, Volunteer Development Officer
01792 544039 / julia_manser@scvs.org.uk

Karen Procter, Development Officer / Wellbeing Social Enterprise Support Officer
01792 544023 / karen_procter@scvs.org.uk

Lauren Howlett, Health Social Care & Well Being Facilitator (Office based on Wednesdays)
01792 544000 / lauren_howlett@scvs.org.uk

Mark Thomas, Reception
01792 544000 / mark_thomas@scvs.org.uk

Marsha Feeney, Training and Development Officer
01792 544004 / marsha_feeney@scvs.org.uk

Paul Thomas, Third Sector Broker
01792 543634 / paul_thomas@scvs.org.uk

Rachael Jenkins, Mental Health Development Officer / Transcend Project Development Officer
01792 544020 rachael_jenkins@scvs.org.uk

Richard Chiplin, Finance and HR Officer
01792 544015 richard_chiplin@scvs.org.uk

Ruth Robinson, HWB Abertawe Healthy Lifestyle Officer
01792 544029 / ruth_robinson@scvs.org.uk

Sally Williams, Office Manager
01792 544012 / sally_williams@scvs.org.uk

Samantha Charles-Ekevall, Volunteer Development Officer, Smart Steps (Involve)
01792 544034 / sam_charles-ekevall@scvs.org.uk

Sandra Spratt, Children & Young People Disability & Family Development Officer
01792 544019 / sandra_spratt@scvs.org.uk

Sara Johnson, Volunteer Development Officer
01792 544016 / sara_johnson@scvs.org.uk

Shelley Williams, Volunteer Development Officer
01792 544014 / shelley_williams@scvs.org.uk

Stephanie Bailey, Assistant Volunteer Development Officer
01792 457299 / stephanie_bailey@scvs.org.uk

Sue Trotman, Assistant Volunteer Development Officer
01792 544031 / sue_trotman@scvs.org.uk